0212 20632-0 info@ehl-rohstoff.de

Plastics are our passion

Since 1982, ERG EHL Rohstoff GmbH has been a successful owner-run medium-sized company that has dedicated itself to trading with thermoplastic raw materials. Our suppliers and partners are well-known German and foreign manufacturers. We have been a manufacturer of our own product lines of thermoplastic compounds for over a decade.

We apply our experience, which has grown over more than thirty years, and our broad range of know-how to offer our customers tailored and cost-effective solutions. Solutions that help them survive in a hard competitive environment. Here, we focus on entrepreneurial responsibility, energy, passion, quality and constant further development.

Professional logistics with eight warehouse locations, a permanently available reserve of over 1,500 tonnes of merchandise and an annual possible production capacity of 15,000 tonnes for our compounding facility guarantee that the required quantities and qualities are available, without a hitch, at the right time at the right place.

Our Team

Detlef Ehl

+49 (0)212 20632-0
d.ehl@ehl-rohstoff.de
Managing Director

Mark Ehl

+49 (0)212 20632-0
m.ehl@ehl-rohstoff.de
Dipl.-Kfm. (FH)
Managing Director

Hartmut Schwarz

+49 (0)212 20632-18
h.schwarz@ehl-rohstoff.de
Sales

Wolfgang Messner

+49 (0)212 20632-17
w.messner@ehl-rohstoff.de
Certified Plastics Technician
Technical Sales

Gabriele Ritter

+49 (0)2546 939794
g.ritter@ehl-rohstoff.de
Coesfeld office

Norman Hager

+49 (0)212 20632-12
n.hager@ehl-rohstoff.de
B.Sc. (FH)
Sales

Alexandra
Killing-Scholz

+49 (0)212 20632-21
a.killing@ehl-rohstoff.de
Scheduling

Simone Selke

+49 (0)212 20632-14
s.selke@ehl-rohstoff.de
Accounts

Nadia
Signorino Gelo

+49 (0)212 20632-27
n.signorinogelo@ehl-rohstoff.de
Scheduling

Daniela Brassel

+49 (0)212 20632-16
d.brassel@ehl-rohstoff.de
Scheduling

Downloads

Company brochure

Company (Format: PDF / created 10/2013)

Products (Format: PDF / created 10/2017)

General terms and conditions

Current General terms and conditions (Format: PDF / created 04/2013)

List of special items

Current special item list (Format: PDF / created 09/2018)

Zertifikate

Current DIN ISO 9001 : 2015 certificate (Format: PDF / created 06/2017)